About ASBCI: Meet the Directors

Malcolm Ball
Honorary Life President

Alistair Knox

Diane Waterhouse
Vice Chairman

Stephanie Ingham MBE
Company Secretary

Garry Knox
Marketing & Membership Director

Mike Danby
Vice Chairman

Jonty Wilson
Vice Chairman

Mary Wilcock
Finance Director / Treasurer

Julie King
Event Director

Chris Thierry
Director and Student Committee Vice Chairman

Jane Pritchard
Ball Committee Director

Alan Cannon Jones
Student Membership Director

Nicholas Worsnop
Legal Director

Ian Morris
Technical Director